Dakshini Executive Committee (2019 - 2021)

The new Executive Committee 2019-2021 has taken responsibility on April 14, 2019.

Mrs. Nibedita Laha
Role: President
Email: president@dakshini.org

Mrs. Mohua Roy
Role: Vice President
Email: vp@dakshini.org

Mr. Jayanta Purakayastha
Role: Secretary
Email: secretary@dakshini.org

Mr. Kaushik Sarkar
Role: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dakshini.org

Mr. Notonesh Bhattacharya
Role: Executive Member

Dr. Arundhati Biswas
Role: Executive Member

Ms. Sampurna Dube
Role: Executive Member

Mr. Prabir Ghosh
Role: Executive Member

Mr. Suman Saha
Role: Executive Member

Mr. Ranajit Banerjee
Role: Ad-Hoc Members

Mr. Sumon Sengupta
Role: Ad-Hoc Members

If you have any questions and comments then please send an email to info@dakshini.org.

You are here About Us Present Committees (2019-21) Executive Committee