Executive Committee

Executive Committee

In this section you will find information and highlights of all current and past committee.

Meet our amazing team

Executive Committee (2024 – 2026)

Executive Committee
(2024 – 2026)

The new Executive Committee 2024-2026 has taken responsibility on April 30, 2024. Please go through the page for more info regarding our Current Committee Member.

Dipankar Biswas

Phone: 310-344-1804
Email: dipankar18oct@yahoo.com

Dr. Arundhuti Biswas Ghosal

Vice President
Phone: 562-285-8247
Email: me_aru17@yahoo.com

Dr. Bhaswati Moulik

Phone: 949-292-5863
Email: bhaswati.moulik@gmail.com

Swapna Roy

Phone: 858-869-3118
Email: swapnaray_1@yahoo.com

Soumen Ghosh

Executive Member
Phone: 858-205-0297
Email: soumeng@gmail.com

Sudip Purkayastha

Executive Member
Phone: 310-906-5758
Email: sudipp@gmail.com

Sampurna Dube

Executive Member
Phone: 562-704-2720
Email: sampurnadube@gmail.com

Sauvik Basu

Executive Member
Phone: 916-849-4086
Email: basu.family2018@gmail.com

Pratim Gupta

Executive Member
Phone: 475-777-4444
Email: pratim.gupta@gmail.com

Shayok Dutta

Adhoc Executive Member
Phone: 513-693-7587
Email: shayokd@gmail.com